See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

29 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine H.
Submitted 09/15/21
The dentist is very gentle and patient.
Peter G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Really great. Fast efficient.
Harris G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent !!
Mary H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always has been such a pleasant, clean, and convenient office. Staff & Dentists are professional--100% on point. Teeth are very important for life! Thanks so much ladies.
Serge D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Gabriela did a thorough job with my cleaning. She acknowledged my restrictions because I was wearing a heart monitor and kept me safe.
Christian E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly, on-time, professional, and quality treatment.
JoAnn K.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visit was quick. My bridge was check, told they had to be sent into lab & should be back in about 2 days. Was happy with results
Marina C.
Submitted 08/17/21
We have been Dr. Chaudhry’s patients for years and have had an excellent experience. Her team at Ardsley Dental Spa is superb as well!
Colleen L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Hinna Chaudhry, DMD is, hands down, the very best of the best! I am a long term patient who marvels at her expertise, her innovation, her genuine warmth and sincere interest in my well being. Best wishes, Dr Hinna, to you and your Ardsley Dental Spa dream support team!
Kristine S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very professional and timely. Great cleaning.
Peter R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good
Steve P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent job on my implant and a great, friendly staff. Dr. Chaudhry is wonderful.
Sheila L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing staff! Wonderful experience!
Diya V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent customer service
Rohan H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent practice
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and professional
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professionally staffed to provide an exceptional dental care experience
Donald G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Laurie W.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit with Dr.C and staff went well; punctual, professional, friendly and successful.