See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

4.97/5 Star Rating
124 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Wonderful service - Dr. Chaudrhy and her team were thorough, efficient, friendly, and great results from my whitening!!*
Jannette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Professional and kind staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful dentist;*
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
A fantastic job being done by a great office full of professionals. Above and beyond *
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Always a pleasure. Dr. C. is fabulous.*
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Hinna and staff are always wonderful and caring! *
Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Really beautiful office, convenient location, and most modern equipment! I loved the new scanner to see my teeth and my bite images. Great visit for a routine annual cleaning and recommendations by knowledgeable, professional, and very nice doctor and staff.*
Elena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I am finally taking care of my teeth because of Dr. Chaudry and her amazing team. Today was one of the most incredible experiences I have ever had in a dental office. I felt like I was in a spa. *
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The most caring, efficient, kindest dr and assistants I ever met before in a dentist office. I neglected my teeth so much, and never felt judged, they are fantastic.*
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Chaudhry is wonderful. She is very patient and explains everything carefully.*
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Today’s visit was great as usual. Dr. Chaundhry makes sure what ever I need is met. *
Ted A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always friendly and professional staff. *
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Everyone was so professional and helpful it was a pleasure to be there. I would highly recommend Ardsley Dental Spra*
Claudette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Excellent, very knowledgeable!*
Rane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Between the absolute phenomenal level of service & care that Dr. Chaudhry & her team showed me to even Edith’s warm welcome & even better goodbye, I left literally in tears, not because I was in pain but because I had hope for the future! Shout outs to ALL the women who saw me & will continue to see my face in the next months! Would definitely recommend to everyone I come in contact with! *
Mario F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent people and nice office space. Everyone is friendly, helpful, and genuinely cares.*
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent*
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Wonderful! *
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The Dr. and staff are all skilled, efficient, personable and professional.*
Savita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Chaudhry is amazing *
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Friendly, clean, exceptional care. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person