See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

19 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good
Steve P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent job on my implant and a great, friendly staff. Dr. Chaudhry is wonderful.
Sheila L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Amazing staff! Wonderful experience!
Diya V.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent customer service
Rohan H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent practice
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and professional
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professionally staffed to provide an exceptional dental care experience
Donald G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Laurie W.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit with Dr.C and staff went well; punctual, professional, friendly and successful.
Wayne R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Friendly staff and prompt scheduling without the long wait.
Joy B.
Submitted 05/26/21
The experience was amazing! What a lovely group of professionals! So friendly, welcoming, and caring!!!
Rohan H.
Submitted 05/25/21
I've lived in Elmsford for the past 23 yrs, had two dentist prior to visiting Dr. Chaudhry office. great staff, felt no anxiety whatsoever, Gabbie is the best hygienist in town, really really does a great work. Made my wife and two sons immediately book their next appointments there.
Christine B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Everyone in the office is welcoming and supportive. Best dental practice ever!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Chaudhry is a true professional. To not go to her is NOT an option. The office is beautiful, calming and everyone there quickly relieves any dentist anxiety I have. They don’t view me as ‘another patient’. They view me as a friend. Never thought I’d hear myself saying this, but I like going to the dentist!
Cassandra K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone was very kind and professional
Rahul S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I had a great experience at Ardsley dental spa. Excellent patient care and highly professional staff.
Colby M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great dentist! Very knowledgeable and caring!!!!
Charles F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent care and experience!