See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

81 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy D.
Submitted 05/17/22
I went as a very anxious patient , having had a frightening experience in my past. Lisette, the hygienist, was kind, professional and caring. I was put at ease almost immediately. Dr Chaudhry was excellent. She was thorough in her explanations and exam. I have already recommended this office to a dear friend.*
Natalie F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr Chaudhey is exceptional. She is very friendly and attentive as well as an excellent dentist. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for excellent dental care. *
Christian E.
Submitted 04/29/22
On time, courteous, and professional. Happy with the visit.*
Sal A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, competent staff. Good service. *
Laura B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I needed to be seen fast (as I am going on vacation tomorrow and experiencing pain) and they got me right in. I left understanding what may be going on and relieved that I’m okay to move forward with my trip for now. *
Vincent P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent care*
Solangeff V.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wonderful experience! All questions and concerns where answered ! Friendly staff and fast and prompt appointment and accommodations!*
Jordan S.
Submitted 04/06/22
They are great at reducing anxiety related to dental work*
Jacob J.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very good service*
Jonathan M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Amazing first experience at Ardsley Dental Spa. Very friendly and informative staff. I was impressed with the cleanliness and the technology of the office. I have never seen my mouth in 3D before! Dr. Chaudhry was extremely kind and thoughtful. The office manager gave me an extremely detailed breakdown of my insurance and what it will cover. I have found my dental home!!*
Robert F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr was professional& transparent about all procedures. Assistant? Natalie was great. John who handles finance very informational. *
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/29/22
courteous and professional dental care *
Steve P.
Submitted 03/24/22
Super friendly staff and atmosphere and totally professional. Dr. Choudhry is excellent .*
Julia M.
Submitted 03/24/22
Amazing service and wonderful staff. I have learned a lot during my time there and how I can manage my teeth *
Suzanne A.
Submitted 03/23/22
New hygienist Lisette spectacular. Love Dr. Choudry and entire staff*
Leeanna V.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and caring *
Mary B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Appointments begin on time, Dr Chaudhry is excellent, as is her team.*
Helene G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Chaudhry is terrific! She is very thorough in her evaluations, highly skilled, uses up-to-date dentistry techniques, and is truly genuine in the concern for her patients. The office staff is great and office setting very pleasant. *
Gary G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excellent care and attention *
Natasha M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Professional, warm, and friendly staff.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person