See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

42 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanford B.
Submitted 11/25/21
Hygienist and dentist were great. They were very friendly and explained things very well. *
Chiamaka A.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Chaudhry is a compassionate and very knowledgeable dentist ! I had came to her with concerns on whether I should get an implant or root canal and what would be potential complications. She patiently answered all my questions and she proceeded to being my dentist for 2 years before she moved to Ardsley. As a resident physician, I’m not always the best patient but with Dr. Chaudhry, I was always put at ease that she cared and knew what she was doing. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a premiere dentist in Westchester. *
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/09/21
All good*
Susan G.
Submitted 11/04/21
Personable, reassuring, thorough, informative *
Jeff P.
Submitted 10/25/21
I don’t know how to rate it. It was a thorough x-ray and teeth cleaning.*
Dennis R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Feeling blessed that I landed in such pleasant, competent hands! See ya in 6 months!*
Linda M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I love my new dentist and her staff!*
Maryam H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Everyone is wonderful. *
Adam G.
Submitted 10/12/21
This is a new dentist (Dr. Choudhry), she bought the practice I have been going to for many years. The staff is professional, pleasant and really proactive. I visited for two cleanings and a filling replacement and so far I only have good things to say. *
Derek W.
Submitted 10/09/21
Staff is great *
Flora J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great always *
Jackueline K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great experience. Dental hygienist is very good. Very friendly and thorough. *
Nathaniel R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very pleasant and skilled. Highly recommended.*
Geraldine H.
Submitted 09/15/21
The dentist is very gentle and patient.*
Peter G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Really great. Fast efficient. *
Harris G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent !!*
Mary H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always has been such a pleasant, clean, and convenient office. Staff & Dentists are professional--100% on point. Teeth are very important for life! Thanks so much ladies. *
Serge D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Gabriela did a thorough job with my cleaning. She acknowledged my restrictions because I was wearing a heart monitor and kept me safe. *
Christian E.
Submitted 08/19/21
Friendly, on-time, professional, and quality treatment. *
JoAnn K.
Submitted 08/17/21
My visit was quick. My bridge was check, told they had to be sent into lab & should be back in about 2 days. Was happy with results*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person