See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa

Hinna Chaudhry, DMD

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

16 total reviews

Dr. Hinna Chaudhry always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hinna Chaudhry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very helpful and professional
Hugo K.
Submitted 06/11/21
It is a wonderful pleasure to travel from NJ, to Arsdley dental spa for superb quality service by a well trained and professional staff and environment.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Professionally staffed to provide an exceptional dental care experience
Donald G.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
Laurie W.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit with Dr.C and staff went well; punctual, professional, friendly and successful.
Wayne R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Friendly staff and prompt scheduling without the long wait.
Joy B.
Submitted 05/26/21
The experience was amazing! What a lovely group of professionals! So friendly, welcoming, and caring!!!
Rohan H.
Submitted 05/25/21
I've lived in Elmsford for the past 23 yrs, had two dentist prior to visiting Dr. Chaudhry office. great staff, felt no anxiety whatsoever, Gabbie is the best hygienist in town, really really does a great work. Made my wife and two sons immediately book their next appointments there.
Jacques S.
Submitted 05/20/21
ok
Christine B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Everyone in the office is welcoming and supportive. Best dental practice ever!
Anthony B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Chaudhry is a true professional. To not go to her is NOT an option. The office is beautiful, calming and everyone there quickly relieves any dentist anxiety I have. They don’t view me as ‘another patient’. They view me as a friend. Never thought I’d hear myself saying this, but I like going to the dentist!
Cassandra K.
Submitted 04/21/21
Everyone was very kind and professional
Rahul S.
Submitted 04/20/21
I had a great experience at Ardsley dental spa. Excellent patient care and highly professional staff.
Colby M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great dentist! Very knowledgeable and caring!!!!
Martha S.
Submitted 04/07/21
My experience was fantastic I actually don’t like to go to the dentist since I was a child However I was treated with kindness and it was painless I left feeling like I have new friend and a good dentist which is a good feeling
Charles F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Excellent care and experience!