See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

102 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANE F.
Submitted 07/27/22
Best dental experience ever - highly recommend *
Stanford B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Chaudry has been great. Was expecting some pain at one of my procedures and I felt nothing. I am confident she has my best interests in mind. Her staff is great too and very caring.*
Harry R.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great experience. Highly recommended *
Bhavna M.
Submitted 07/17/22
Immediate urgent care my root canal. Nice and clean office with state of the art equipment. Highly recommend for the service and care.*
Margaret G.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly and caring.*
Sherry B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Thorough snd pleasant*
George K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Friendly and no wait *
Art W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Always professional.*
David S.
Submitted 07/01/22
Comfortable and easy.*
Steven S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service and staff. *
Ted A.
Submitted 06/28/22
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chaundry is great and explains in detail what’s going to happen and when. She makes sure you are comfortable during your entire visit. *
Phyllis F.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Chaudhry is great. Her staff as well. I would recommend her highly.*
Kathy V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Chaudry and her staff could not be nicer. Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable while alleviating any anxiety you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Chaudhry for all your dental needs.*
Peter M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Superb as always. *
Loretta S.
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience was beautiful and unlike any other dental visit I have had. Everyone was was so warm and comforting. Quality and kindness do work together for the good of the patients. This includes everyone I interacted. Thank you all!!*
Isabelle T.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone at Dental Spa is friendly. I get treated with kindness and understanding Isabelle Tanner*
Stuart R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good!*
Paula V.
Submitted 05/24/22
Wonderful “stress-free” experience!*
Teresa F.
Submitted 05/23/22
First and foremost, this dental office is immaculate and everyone here is kind, professional and interested in the patient’s comfort. Dr. Chaudhry has extraordinary skills, is personable, easy to talk to and doesn’t make you feel rushed. *
August S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was seen right on time, staff are all very friendly and helpful, the exam was comprehensive and all aspects were explained.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person