See How We Are Handling COVID-19 Learn More
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Ardsley Dental Spa

General and Cosmetic Dentistry & Periodontics located in Ardsley, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Ardsley Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ardsley Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Great doctors and staff. An array of services offered!*
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Shannon is the person who cleans my teeth, etc. She is everything that one could ask for. She is thorough, has super technology to show me what issues may need attention and she explains everything .*
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Chaudrey examined my mouth after the hygienist clean my teeth and I was very happy with both people and I would recommend their practice.*
Rhona Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Sever is always great as well as the hygienist and the cleaning.*
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr chaudhry did a beautiful job in working with me. This was the third time around getting braces and the end results is exactly what I wanted. The ladies at the office are sweet especially your dear Edith and Shannon. Thank you everyone!*
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Excellent Dentist,and wonderful person,and very smart and professional that cares about your well being.thanks again.*
Atiba D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Timely, courteous, competent, and professional. Highly recommend this establishment.*
Elan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
My experience was nice and easy. Can’t wait to go back!!!*
Suzanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always a great experience!!!*
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Explains everything they’re doing . *
Goldie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have been following with Dr. Sever for a long time, starting at his prior practice. I will continue to follow him wherever he goes. He's very good, very gentle, knowledgeable, and explains everything. *
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I received excellent care and would recommend this practice*
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Shannon, my dental hygienist performed a through cleaning , explaining what she was doing and why during the procedure.*
Jeff P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Everything was fine. Very thorough.*
Shira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr. Sever is terrific. Super thorough, so friendly, and a really great dentist. *
Stephen M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Experience was OK. *
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
I never leave 2 reviews but I just had to this time. My first review was after a cleaning and an exam I had done a month ago. I came back twice since for fillings and I am seriously in awe!! I have really bad anxiety from seeing another dentist who left me in a lot of pain but my experience with Dr. Chaudhry has been nothing short of AMAZING! She really listened to all of my concerns and walked me through what she was doing. I feel respected and appreciated as a patient at this office, something I’ve never experienced with other dentists. I have had NO pain or issues after my fillings and I could not believe it! She really does some amazing work and it shows! I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Thank you for being so great, Dr. Chaudhry! *
Eliezer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very nice and professional staff. Very attentive and good attitude which come in handy to calm your nerves when you’re at a dentist office *
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
The entire staff/ practice is so professional, super competent and engaging. They are on top of their game in all aspects of their practice*
Candace E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Great professional team, always on-time, gentle, and now I love my teeth AND going to the dentist!!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person